Fr. Gregory's Homilies

2010

December 19, 2010

December 12, 2010

December 9, 2010

December 5, 2010

December 1, 2010

November 28, 2010

November 21, 2010

November 14, 2010 - 25th Sunday After Pentecost

November 7, 2010 - 24th Sunday After Pentecost

October 31, 2010 - Rich Man & Lazarus

October 17, 2010 - 21st Sunday After Pentecost

October 10, 2010 - 20th Sunday After Pentecost

October 3, 2010 - 19th Sunday After Pentecost

September 19, 2010 - Sunday After the Elevation of the Cross

September 12, 2010 - Sunday Before the Elevation of the Cross

September 8, 2010 - Vesperal Liturgy - Nativity of the Theotoko

September 5, 2010 - Terry Lovett

August 29, 2010 - Beheading of St John - Forerunner and Baptist

August 15, 2010 - Feast of the Dormition of the Theotokos

August 14, 2010 - Great Vespers - Dormition of the Theotokos

August 1, 2010 - 10th Sunday After Pentecost by Terry Lovett

July 25, 2010 - Dormition of Anna

July 18, 2010 - Holy Father of the 4th Ecumenical Council

July 11, 2010 - 7th Sunday After Pentecost

June 20, 2010 - 4th Sunday After Pentecost

June 13, 2010 - 3rd Sunday After Pentecost (Story of St Barnabas)

June 6, 2010 - 2nd Sunday After Pentecost

May 23, 2010 - Pentecost

May 16, 2010 - Fathers of 1st Ecumenical Council

May 9, 2010 - Sunday of the Blindman

May 2, 2010 - Sunday of the Samaritan Woman

April 25, 2010 - Sunday of the Paralytic

April 18, 2010 - Sunday of the Myrrh-Bearing Women

April 11, 2010 - Thomas Sunday

April 4, 2010 - Pascha!

April 2, 2010 - Lamentations Service Reflection

March 28, 2010 - Palm Sunday

March 24, 2010 - Annunciation Of The Theotokos

March 21, 2010 - Commemoration of St Mary of Egypt

March 14, 2010 - 4th Sunday of Lent

March 7, 2010 - Adoration of the Holy Cross

February 21, 2010 - Sunday of Orthodoxy

February 14, 2010 - Forgiveness Sunday

February 7, 2010 - Sunday of Judgement

January 31, 2010 - Sunday of the Prodigal Son

January 24, 2010 - Sunday of the Publican and Pharisee

January 17, 2010 - Commemoration for St. Anthony the Great

January 10, 2010 - Sunday After Epiphany

January 3, 2010 - Sunday Before Epiphany, Fr. Philip Rogers